Signature Migration - tonalité de Fa♯ - Cèdre Aromatique - High Spirits Flutes

Signature Migration - tonalité de Fa♯ - Cèdre Aromatique

Free Instructional DVDs with every flute
              RELATED PRODUCTS

La migration est fabriquée à la main à partir de cèdre aromatique, que nous considérons comme un bois tonal exceptionnel qui donne à la voix de la flûte un bel équilibre entre chaleur et clarté. La flûte est également incrustée de cabochons de turquoise qui reflètent la vision culturelle amérindienne selon laquelle, comme toutes les choses dans la nature, il y a de la vie.

Cette flûte est accordée dans la tonalité de Fa ♯ mineur, qui peut également être jouée dans la gamme diatonique majeure relative dans la tonalité de A. Elle mesure 22,25 pouces (56 cm) de long avec un diamètre de perce de 1 pouce (2,5 cm).

L'inspiration originale de notre Migration Signature Flute provenait des grues du Canada qui migrent par milliers vers le sud de l'Arizona chaque année. Pendant la saison hivernale, les grues du Canada viennent au sud pour profiter du climat tempéré, et la vision de voir des centaines de grands oiseaux voler et paître était si impressionnante.

Nos flûtes de la série Signature utilisent une conception de flux d'air unique qui offre une réactivité et un contrôle du joueur exceptionnels, une amplification supérieure et les rend idéales pour un large éventail de styles musicaux.

Chaque flûte Signature est conçue pour être à la fois un instrument de musique et une belle œuvre d'art. Notre réglage de précision garantit que chaque flûte Signature est facilement capable de répondre aux exigences de n'importe quel musicien.

WHAT OTHERS THINK OF THIS PRODUCT

Based on 6 reviews CLICK TO REVIEW

Migration Signature Flute - key of F# - Aromatic Cedar - High Spirits Flutes

Migration Signature Flute - key of F# - Aromatic Cedar

Free Instructional DVDs with every flute
              RELATED PRODUCTS

The Migration is handcrafted from Aromatic Cedar, which we consider to be an exceptional tonal wood that gives the flute's voice a fine balance between warmth and clarity.  The flute is also inlaid Turquoise cabochons that reflect the Native American cultural view that like all things in nature have life.

This flute is tuned in the key of F# minor, which can also be played in the relative major diatonic scale in the key of A. It is 22.25 inches (56 cm) long with a 1-inch (2.5 cm) bore diameter. 

The original inspiration for our Migration Signature Flute was from the Sandhill Cranes that migrate by their thousands to Southern Arizona each year.  During the winter season the Sandhill Cranes come south to enjoy the temperate climate, and the vision of witnessing hundreds of large birds flying and grazing was so awe inspiring.

Our Signature Series flutes utilize a unique airflow design that provides exceptional responsiveness and player control, superior amplification, and makes them ideal for a wide range of musical styles.

Every Signature Flute is designed to be both a musical instrument as well as a piece of beautiful artwork.  Our precision tuning insures that each Signature Flute is easily able to meet the requirements of any musician.

Each flute (excluding our Pocket Flute & Eagle Bone Ocarina) automatically includes Odell's FREE 'How-To-Play' Instructional Materials which comes with: printed instructional booklet with fingering charts as well as an instructional DVD with both Odell's Beginner and Intermediate tutorial videos.
                               

WHAT OTHERS THINK OF THIS PRODUCT

Based on 6 reviews CLICK TO REVIEW