Signature Kestrel - clé de ré aigu - Flûte indigène - Bois de cèdre aromatique - High Spirits Flutes

Signature Kestrel - high D - Cèdre aromatique

Free Instructional DVDs with every flute
              RELATED PRODUCTS

La voix claire et lumineuse de notre flûte Kestrel Signature dans la tonalité de « D » aigu est fabriquée à la main à partir de cèdre aromatique, qui est un bois tonal idéal qui fournit la voix de la flûte qui est équilibrée avec clarté et chaleur.

Chaque flûte Signature est conçue pour être à la fois un instrument de musique et une belle œuvre d'art. Notre réglage de précision garantit que chaque flûte Signature est facilement capable de répondre aux exigences de n'importe quel musicien.

Nos flûtes de la série Signature utilisent une conception de flux d'air unique qui offre une réactivité et un contrôle du joueur exceptionnels, une amplification supérieure et les rend idéales pour un large éventail de styles musicaux.

Cette flûte mesure 15 pouces (38 cm) de longueur et est idéale pour les débutants.

Cette flûte est l'octave la plus élevée dans la tonalité de "D" mineur que nous fabriquons et peut également être jouée dans la gamme diatonique majeure relative dans la tonalité de "F" et c'est un merveilleux accompagnement pour notre octave inférieure Condor Bass Flute "D"


THIS FLUTE'S REVIEWS

Based on 1 review SHARE YOUR REVIEW

Signature Kestrel - key of high D - Native Flute - Aromatic Cedar Wood - High Spirits Flutes

Kestrel 'high D' Signature Flute - Aromatic Cedar

Free Instructional DVDs with every flute
              RELATED PRODUCTS

The clear, bright voice of our Kestrel Signature Flute in the key of high 'D' is handcrafted from Aromatic Cedar, which is an ideal tonal wood that provides the flute music voice that is balance with clarity and warmth.

Every Signature Flute is designed to be both a musical instrument as well as a piece of beautiful artwork.  Our precision tuning insures that each Signature Flute is easily able to meet the requirements of any musician.

Our Signature Series flutes utilize a unique airflow design that provides exceptional responsiveness and player control, superior amplification, and makes them ideal for a wide range of musical styles.

This flute is 15-inches (38 cm) in length, and great for beginners.

This flute is the highest octave in the key of "D" minor we make and can also be played in the relative major diatonic scale in the key of "F" and it is a wonderful accompaniment for our lower octave Condor Bass Flute "D"

The following bags/cases are ideal for this flute:
Small Blanket Bag
Buckskin Flute Bag

Each flute is eligible for our free "Beginner/Intermediate How-To-Play" instruction, which includes an instructional booklet with fingering charts and DVD.  
During checkout you'll have the following options to choose one from:
   - PRINTED shipped with order.
   - DIGITAL links sent by email.
   - NONE order ships without it.                               

WHAT OTHERS THINK OF THIS PRODUCT

Be the first to review this product! CLICK TO REVIEW